CKC Indoor Primary School League

The CKC Indoor Primary School League, formerly the British Land Kids Cricket League, was renamed in 2017/18 following the end of British Land's ten year sponsorship of the competition.

During their sponsorship, the league grew from being a small one day competition at the MCC Academy (Lord's) to a London-wide league featuring competitions in fourteen boroughs, semi-final rounds and a grand finals day hosted by the MCC at their indoor academy. 

Despite limited funding being available, we have strived to keep the league going and, so far, we have run the competition in twelve boroughs as well as holding two semi-finals. This year's grand final will once again take place at the MCC Academy on Wednesday, 2nd May 2018. 


Below are the results from each borough round and the semi-finals: 

Newham: Elmhurst Primary
Tower Hamlets: Marner Primary
Haringey: Rhodes Avenue Primary
Camden: New End Primary
Westminster: Essendine Primary
Ealing: Little Ealing Primary
Greenwich: Middle Park Primary
Wandsworth: Furzedown Primary
Southwark: Dulwich Hamlet Primary
Lambeth: Vauxhall Primary
Hackney: Grasmere Primary
Waltham Forest: Newport Primary


The Score Centre Semi-Final Winners:

Newham: Elmhurst Primary
Haringey: Rhodes Avenue Primary
Waltham Forest: Newport Primary
Hackney: Grasmere Primary


The Oval Semi-Final Winners:

Ealing: Little Ealing Primary
Camden: New End Primary
Wandsworth: Furzedown Primary
Greenwich: Middle Park Primary

We would like to say a huge thank you to all the schools who have taken part in this year's competition and we wish the best of luck to the eight schools who have made it through to the finals day!